Meet the Staff of Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center

Staff Photo

Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center - Friendly Staff

703-419-9411 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 855-730-3673 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

JR Schaeffer - Commercial Truck Manager

703.898.7127 - jrschaeffer@battlefieldford.com

Commercial Truck Center

Staff Photo

Mickee Gaddy - Commercial Finance Director

- mickgaddy@gmail.com

Finance

Staff Photo

Patrick McGraw - Assistant Manager

- pkmcgraw@msn.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Chris Burrell - Commercial Accounts Manager

- ceburrell@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Dave Powers - Commercial Accounts Manager

- dpowers@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Skip Goryl - Commercial Accounts Manager

- skip@battlefieldtrucks.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Bob Murray - Commercial Accounts Manager

- bob5562@live.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Mike Kelley - Commercial Accounts Manager

- mountainman1958@gmail.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Ryan Schaeffer - Compliance

- rschaeffer@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Staff Photo

Tom Miller - Service Director

571-292-5417 - tommiller@battlefieldford.com

Service

Staff Photo

David Ledgre - Service Manager

- davidledgre@battlefieldford.com

Service

Staff Photo

Glenn Hartman - Commercial Service Manager

703-368-3712 - glennhartman@battlefieldford.com

Service

Staff Photo

Ashten Herndon - Customer Service Representative

- ashten@battlefieldford.com

Service


Text Us