Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center

Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center - Friendly Staff

855-730-3673 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Battlefield Ford Commercial Truck Center is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 855-730-3673 to schedule your test drive!

JR Schaeffer - Commercial Truck Manager

703.898.7127 - jrschaeffer@battlefieldford.com

Commercial Truck Center

Mickee Gaddy - Commercial Finance Director

- mickgaddy@gmail.com

Finance

Patrick McGraw - Assistant Manager

- pkmcgraw@msn.com

Accounts

Deedra Cerase - Compliance Officer

- Deedra@battlefieldford.com

Compliance

Chris Burrell - Commercial Accounts Manager

- ceburrell@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Dave Powers - Commercial Accounts Manager

- dpowers@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Skip Goryl - Commercial Accounts Manager

- skip@battlefieldtrucks.com

Accounts

Bob Murray - Commercial Accounts Manager

- bob5562@live.com

Accounts

Mike Kelley - Commercial Accounts Manager

- mountainman1958@gmail.com

Accounts

Ryan Schaeffer - Commercial Accounts Manager

- rschaeffer@battlefieldford.com

Accounts

Tom Miller - Service Director

571-292-5417 - tommiller@battlefieldford.com

Service

David Ledgre - Service Manager

- davidledgre@battlefieldford.com

Service

Glenn Hartman - Commercial Service Manager

703-368-3712 - glennhartman@battlefieldford.com

Service

Mike Brech - Assistant Service Manager

703-368-3392 - mikebrech@battlefieldford.com

Service

Ashten Robinson - Customer Service Representative

- ashten@battlefieldford.com

Service

Megan Carter - Service Advisor

- mcarter@battlefieldford.com

Service

Text Us Now